Repository navigation
chore(deps): update dependency azure.storage.blobs to 12.30.1 - #6981
Conversation
Codex Review SummaryThis comment shows the latest Codex review activity on this pull request.
ℹ️ About Codex in GitHubYour team has set up Codex to review pull requests in this repo. Reviews are triggered when you
Codex reacts with 👀 while any review is running, comments if it has suggestions, and reacts with 👍 once all reviews finish with no findings. |
|
No actionable comments were generated in the recent review. 🎉 ℹ️ Recent review info⚙️ Run configuration
📒 Files selected for processing (1)
Included review availability: This review used your included allowance. Your plan provides up to 8 included reviews per hour; 7 remain after this review. 📝 WalkthroughWalkthroughThe centrally managed ChangesAzure Storage Blobs Version Update
Priority: ⬇️ Low Estimated code review effort: 1 (Trivial) | ~3 minutes Change: Other Suggested reviewers: Merge Risk: ⚪ Minimal · up to This patch update is intended to prevent repeated or concurrent disposal from returning a rented buffer more than once. No unresolved merge-blocking risk is evident in the supplied change. 🚥 Pre-merge checks | ✅ 5✅ Passed checks (5 passed)
✨ Finishing Touches 💡 1🧪 Generate unit tests (beta)
🛠️ Fix failing CI checks 💡
Thanks for using CodeRabbit! It's free for OSS, and your support helps us grow. If you like it, consider giving us a shout-out. A rabbit checks the version line, Comment |
|
This PR contains the following updates:
12.30.0→12.30.1Release Notes
Azure/azure-sdk-for-net (Azure.Storage.Blobs)
v12.30.1Compare Source
12.30.1 (2026-10-05)
Bugs Fixed
AuthenticatedRegionCryptoStream.Dispose()to be idempotent and thread-safe, so the buffer it rents is no longer returned to the sharedArrayPool<byte>more than once when the stream is disposed repeatedly or concurrently. Returning the same array twice allowed unrelated callers to rent the same array instance and corrupt each other's data.Configuration
📅 Schedule: (UTC)
🚦 Automerge: Enabled.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever PR is behind base branch, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this PR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This PR has been generated by Mend Renovate CLI.