Skip to content

Customize user-facing message sent when an installation is not managed by bolt-python app #1074

Description

@escc86

Hello I have a question regarding a message that user receives when has not installed the app or completed the oAuth flow.

When a user click a button or execute an slack command receives the following message

We apologize, but for some unknown reason, your installation with this app is no longer available. Please reinstall this app into your workspace

My question: is there a way to do not send this message to the user or send a custom message instead?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

enhancementNew feature or request

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions