After installing, there is the auth/kubeconfig file in the current checkout. When destroying the cluster, this file is not deleted. A following cluster install load this files, but it does not match the new certificates. Hence, the cluster does not work as expected for the user.
After installing, there is the
auth/kubeconfigfile in the current checkout. When destroying the cluster, this file is not deleted. A following cluster install load this files, but it does not match the new certificates. Hence, the cluster does not work as expected for the user.