Request Overview
After Build/Run/Edit session, I often find myself hiding a terminal by Close button or shortcut, because Launch Target action re-uses the integrated terminal and it re-appears again on every Launch.
Could we have an option to close it after the target quits? Or to keep the terminal hidden if it was closed before?
I didn't found something obvious.
Additional Information
No response
Request Overview
After Build/Run/Edit session, I often find myself hiding a terminal by Close button or shortcut, because Launch Target action re-uses the integrated terminal and it re-appears again on every Launch.
Could we have an option to close it after the target quits? Or to keep the terminal hidden if it was closed before?
I didn't found something obvious.
Additional Information
No response