You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If possible delete_namespace should delete everything in a single transaction. It seems in its current form it can leave leftover data (eg: an Account that doesn't belong to a Namespace).
I have not been able to reproduce the error, but I noticed the following chain of events:
Activity