Repository navigation
feat(desktop): add description for close vs delete workspace - #424
Conversation
Add explanatory text to the close workspace dialog that clarifies the difference between Close (hides from tabs, keeps files) and Delete (permanently removes worktree from disk). Tooltips on buttons provide additional context on hover. 🤖 Generated with [Claude Code](https://claude.com/claude-code) Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
|
Warning Rate limit exceeded@Kitenite has exceeded the limit for the number of commits or files that can be reviewed per hour. Please wait 26 minutes and 18 seconds before requesting another review. ⌛ How to resolve this issue?After the wait time has elapsed, a review can be triggered using the We recommend that you space out your commits to avoid hitting the rate limit. 🚦 How do rate limits work?CodeRabbit enforces hourly rate limits for each developer per organization. Our paid plans have higher rate limits than the trial, open-source and free plans. In all cases, we re-allow further reviews after a brief timeout. Please see our FAQ for further information. 📒 Files selected for processing (1)
✨ Finishing touches
🧪 Generate unit tests (beta)
Thanks for using CodeRabbit! It's free for OSS, and your support helps us grow. If you like it, consider giving us a shout-out. Comment |
Summary
Test plan
🤖 Generated with Claude Code