You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
It is very possible to accidentally set the wrong message, or the wrong whitelist without intending, so we need some way of fixing this after the vote has already been created
Requirements
Add a new button on vote dashboard component to edit which should show the current config and allow for a save button
Warn the user if the option is removed or changed, user votes will be removed for it
Options that are not changed should keep their user votes
Activity