You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: 9.4.29-0 Reproducible in staging?: Y Reproducible in production?: Y If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from BrowserStack: Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): Logs:https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856 Expensify/Expensify Issue URL: Issue reported by:@FitseTLT Slack conversation (hyperlinked to channel name): #Expensify Bugs
Action Performed:
Navigate to the Spend > Saved Searches list.
Select a saved search.
Click on the 3dot menu of other saved search.
Choose the Delete option.
When the confirmation modal appears, dismiss it (click outside the modal).
Observe the saved search item in the list.
Expected Result:
Dismissing the delete confirmation modal should return the UI to its previous state.
The saved search item should no longer remain highlighted unless it is actively selected.
Actual Result:
The saved search item remains highlighted after the delete confirmation modal is dismissed.
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding. To join our Slack channel, fill out this form.
Version Number: 9.4.29-0
Reproducible in staging?: Y
Reproducible in production?: Y
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from BrowserStack:
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):
Logs: https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856
Expensify/Expensify Issue URL:
Issue reported by: @FitseTLT
Slack conversation (hyperlinked to channel name): #Expensify Bugs
Action Performed:
Expected Result:
Dismissing the delete confirmation modal should return the UI to its previous state.
The saved search item should no longer remain highlighted unless it is actively selected.
Actual Result:
The saved search item remains highlighted after the delete confirmation modal is dismissed.
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
Screenshots/Videos
2026-07-08.01-15-45.mp4
Recording.3166.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @mallenexpensify