You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: v9.2.67-0 Reproducible in staging?: Yes Reproducible in production?: No If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from BrowserStack:#76164 Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):htad26+qwqewegd@gmail.com Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team Device used: Windows 10 / Chrome App Component: Workspace Settings
Action Performed:
Precondition
User A is the workspace owner.
User B is a non-owner admin in User A’s workspace.
Sign in as User B.
Navigate to the Workspace tab.
Click the three-dot menu on User A’s workspace, where you are a non-owner admin.
Select Transfer ownership and complete the flow.
Sign in as User A and navigate to Workspace > Members.
Select User B, then click Transfer ownership.
Complete the transfer flow and observe the Details RHP.
Expected Result:
After transferring ownership, the details RHP should remain open on the selected user’s profile which is User B's profile (Production behavior)
Actual Result:
After transferring ownership, the details RHP switches to the user’s own profile(User A) instead of staying on the selected user’s details RHP (User B)
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: v9.2.67-0
Reproducible in staging?: Yes
Reproducible in production?: No
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from BrowserStack: #76164
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): htad26+qwqewegd@gmail.com
Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team
Device used: Windows 10 / Chrome
App Component: Workspace Settings
Action Performed:
Precondition
User A is the workspace owner.
User B is a non-owner admin in User A’s workspace.
Expected Result:
After transferring ownership, the details RHP should remain open on the selected user’s profile which is User B's profile (Production behavior)
Actual Result:
After transferring ownership, the details RHP switches to the user’s own profile(User A) instead of staying on the selected user’s details RHP (User B)
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Screenshots/Videos
1.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub