You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Using device´s back button after creating a workspace from the "Upgrade" page, should redirect to "Confirm Details" page again.
Actual Result:
After creating a track manual distance expense, and creating a new workspace from the "Upgrade" page on the rate option, using device´s back button leads to "Upgrade" page again.
Everytime the user lands on "Upgrade" page again, a new workspace can be created.
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: 9.2.36-0
Reproducible in staging?: Yes
Reproducible in production?: Yes
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from BrowserStack: https://test-management.browserstack.com/projects/2219752/test-runs/TR-1424/folder/18717689/49855697/965872280
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): ibellicotest+1946@gmail.com
Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team
Device used: Motorola MotoG60 / Android 12 / Chrome ( mWeb)
App Component: Money Requests
Action Performed:
Prerequisite: Account has a Self DM.
Expected Result:
Using device´s back button after creating a workspace from the "Upgrade" page, should redirect to "Confirm Details" page again.
Actual Result:
After creating a track manual distance expense, and creating a new workspace from the "Upgrade" page on the rate option, using device´s back button leads to "Upgrade" page again.
Everytime the user lands on "Upgrade" page again, a new workspace can be created.
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Screenshots/Videos
Bug6981126_1761116392836.Upgrade.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @bfitzexpensify