You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
[Due for payment 2025-09-12] [$250] Track - When deleting moved expenses, "deleted expense" box with comments is shown & app navigates to concierge #68735
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: V9.1.96-1
Reproducible in staging?: Yes
Reproducible in production?: Yes
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: https://test-management.browserstack.com/projects/2219752/test-runs/TR-327/folder/13176877/41237366/846109672
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): Slottwo1 2@gmail.com
Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team
Device used: Redminote 10s android 13 phone
App Component: Money Requests
Action Performed:
Expected Result:
After deleting moved track expense, must be navigated to self dm page.
Actual Result:
After deleting moved track expense, deleted expense box with comments shown briefly and directed to concierge
Note: In expensifail account, user directed to self dm page after deleting moved expense.
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Screenshots/Videos
Bug6920671_1755584937701.Screenrecorder-2025-08-19-11-43-34-806.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @