You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: 9.1.94-0 Reproducible in staging?: Yes Reproducible in production?: Yes If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail:#68438 Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):sdjonidsjosijonsi@gmail.com Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team Device used: Mac 15.5 / Chrome App Component: Workspace Settings
Action Performed:
Go to staging.new.expensify.com
Create a new workspace.
Log in to OD - staging.expensify.com with the same account.
On OD, open workspace settings > Workflows.
Change the approval mode to Advanced Approval.
On ND, go to workspace settings > Workflows.
Click on the default workflow.
Click Delete.
Delete the workflow.
Open a different tab (eg, Categories) and back to Workflows tab.
The deleted workflow reappears.
Expected Result:
In Step 8, the default workflow should not show Delete button after changing the approval mode to Advanced Approval.
Actual Result:
In Step 8, the default workflow shows Delete button after changing the approval mode to Advanced Approval.
In Step 9, the default workflow can be deleted.
In Step 11, the deleted workflow reappears.
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: 9.1.94-0
Reproducible in staging?: Yes
Reproducible in production?: Yes
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: #68438
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): sdjonidsjosijonsi@gmail.com
Issue reported by: Applause Internal Team
Device used: Mac 15.5 / Chrome
App Component: Workspace Settings
Action Performed:
Expected Result:
In Step 8, the default workflow should not show Delete button after changing the approval mode to Advanced Approval.
Actual Result:
In Step 8, the default workflow shows Delete button after changing the approval mode to Advanced Approval.
In Step 9, the default workflow can be deleted.
In Step 11, the deleted workflow reappears.
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Screenshots/Videos
Bug6916537_1755133937345.20250814_090722.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @jasperhuangg