You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: 9.1.71-8 Reproducible in staging?: Y Reproducible in production?: Y If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): Logs:https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856 Expensify/Expensify Issue URL: Issue reported by:@dubielzyk-expensify Slack conversation (hyperlinked to channel name): #Expensify Bugs
Action Performed:
Go to a group chat with 4 members (e.g., Users A, B, C, D)
Have User A create a split expense including all 4 members
Then, have User A create another split expense, but this time include only Users A, C, and D, excluding User B
Login as User B
Observe the expense
Expected Result:
If a user is excluded from a split, the UI should not show “Your split”
Actual Result:
Excluded users see a “Your split” label
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
Android: App
Android: mWeb Chrome
iOS: App
iOS: mWeb Safari
iOS: mWeb Chrome
Windows: Chrome
MacOS: Chrome / Safari
MacOS: Desktop
Platforms Tested:
On which of our officially supported platforms was this issue tested:
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: 9.1.71-8
Reproducible in staging?: Y
Reproducible in production?: Y
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail:
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):
Logs: https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856
Expensify/Expensify Issue URL:
Issue reported by: @dubielzyk-expensify
Slack conversation (hyperlinked to channel name): #Expensify Bugs
Action Performed:
Expected Result:
If a user is excluded from a split, the UI should not show “Your split”
Actual Result:
Excluded users see a “Your split” label
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
Platforms Tested:
On which of our officially supported platforms was this issue tested:Screenshots/Videos
Add any screenshot/video evidence
Recording.1334.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @clarajones-expensify