You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: 9.1.68-0 Reproducible in staging?: Y Reproducible in production?: N If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: N/A Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):ibellicotest+1084@gmail.com Issue reported by: Applause - Internal Team
Action Performed:
Prerequisite: Account has at least one workspace
Open the Expensify app
Navigate to "Workspaces"
Tap on the three dots icon on any workspace and delete it
Navigate to LHN
Note that the just deleted workspace and workspace rooms, are still displayed on chats list
Expected Result:
Archived workspaces and rooms should not be visible on LHN
Actual Result:
Deleted workspace and workspace rooms, are still visible on LHN
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
Android: App
Android: mWeb Chrome
iOS: App
iOS: mWeb Safari
iOS: mWeb Chrome
Windows: Chrome
MacOS: Chrome / Safari
MacOS: Desktop
Platforms Tested:
On which of our officially supported platforms was this issue tested:
Android: App
Android: mWeb Chrome
iOS: App
iOS: mWeb Safari
iOS: mWeb Chrome
Windows: Chrome
MacOS: Chrome / Safari
MacOS: Desktop
Screenshots/Videos
Add any screenshot/video evidenceBug6862886_1750187155674.Archive.mp4
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: 9.1.68-0
Reproducible in staging?: Y
Reproducible in production?: N
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: N/A
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): ibellicotest+1084@gmail.com
Issue reported by: Applause - Internal Team
Action Performed:
Prerequisite: Account has at least one workspace
Expected Result:
Archived workspaces and rooms should not be visible on LHN
Actual Result:
Deleted workspace and workspace rooms, are still visible on LHN
Workaround:
Unknown
Platforms:
Select the officially supported platforms where the issue was reproduced:
Platforms Tested:
On which of our officially supported platforms was this issue tested:Screenshots/Videos
Add any screenshot/video evidence
Bug6862886_1750187155674.Archive.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Upwork Automation - Do Not Edit
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @