You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Version Number: 1.4.71-0 Reproducible in staging?: y Reproducible in production?: n If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail: Email or phone of affected tester (no customers): Logs:https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856 Expensify/Expensify Issue URL: Issue reported by: Applause internal team Slack conversation:
Action Performed:
Go to staging.new.expensify.com
Go to FAB > Split expense.
Enter amount > Next.
Select a few participants > Next.
Click on the back button.
Unselect one user.
Click Next.
Expected Result:
The individual split amount will automatically recalculate because user returns to the previous page.
Actual Result:
The individual split amount does not automatically recalculate.
As a result, error "The sum of splits must equal the total amount." shows up after user unselects one user and returns to confirmation page.
Workaround:
unknown
Platforms:
Which of our officially supported platforms is this issue occurring on?
If you haven’t already, check out our contributing guidelines for onboarding and email contributors@expensify.com to request to join our Slack channel!
Version Number: 1.4.71-0
Reproducible in staging?: y
Reproducible in production?: n
If this was caught during regression testing, add the test name, ID and link from TestRail:
Email or phone of affected tester (no customers):
Logs: https://stackoverflow.com/c/expensify/questions/4856
Expensify/Expensify Issue URL:
Issue reported by: Applause internal team
Slack conversation:
Action Performed:
Expected Result:
The individual split amount will automatically recalculate because user returns to the previous page.
Actual Result:
The individual split amount does not automatically recalculate.
As a result, error "The sum of splits must equal the total amount." shows up after user unselects one user and returns to confirmation page.
Workaround:
unknown
Platforms:
Which of our officially supported platforms is this issue occurring on?
Screenshots/Videos
Add any screenshot/video evidence
Bug6473701_1715083219015.20240507_195602.mp4
View all open jobs on GitHub
Issue Owner
Current Issue Owner: @greg-schroeder